Getting the Goods on Virtual Items

Hey everyone, thanks for being a loyal reader of this blog.  I thought I’d share the good news that my law review article is going to be published in the William Mitchell Law Review this fall. If you’d like to read it, check out this link to the PDF.  It’s all about how the law treats virtual items and how they should be treated in the future.  I think it’s quite interesting, but I’ll let you be the judge!

About Justin Kwong

An attorney in the Twin Cities and adjunct professor at William Mitchell College of Law where I teach a seminar on the law of virtual worlds.
This entry was posted in Virtual Stuff..., Virtual Worlds and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Getting the Goods on Virtual Items

  1. Excellent, I haven’t had the chance to read this yet, but I look forward to it.

Leave a Reply

