Where are the updates?

Hey Everyone,

If you’re a frequent visitor to my blog, you may have wondered why there haven’t been any new posts in a while.  The short answer is that I started a new job a few weeks ago and things have been super busy getting up and running there.  I’m happy to say that things are going well and that I will be returning to regular posts here in the very near future.  Right now, we’re also coming up against the end of the semester and I’ll be busy writing my final exam and the grading the answers, so I might be a little while, but there’s certainly been no shortage of interesting developments in the last month and I’m desperate to get back to posting.  I appreciate your patience and I’ll be back and running soon.

Cheers!

Justin

About Justin Kwong

An attorney in the Twin Cities and adjunct professor at William Mitchell College of Law where I teach a seminar on the law of virtual worlds.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Where are the updates?

  1. DD Ra says:

    We will wait ^_^

Leave a Reply

